Working PickTorrent Proxy List and Best Alternatives 2021

I’m sure you must be a regular PickTorrent user to access this article. I am also a regular torrent user and PickTorrent is one of my absolute favorite torrent sites for downloading movies, TV shows, games, software, e-books, music torrents. I really like the user interface of the site and the torrent I downloaded from the PickTorrent torrent sharing site is always of the highest quality. So it has become really annoying that PickTorrent is frequently unavailable and a few days ago it was completely blocked in my Internet connection.

You can’t access PickTorrent? Are you looking for other ways to unblock PickTorrentG? There are a number of different ways to access PickTorrent when it is blocked. However, PickTorrent proxy sites and PickTorrent mirrors are the most feasible. But, you will agree with me when I say that “finding working PickTorrent proxies is not an easy task”.

Therefore, a good way is to use PickTorrent Proxy and PickTorrent mirror sites. These proxy and mirror sites are a copy of the original PickTorrent torrents. Below we list 20 fast PickTorrent proxy/mirror sites that you should use to quickly unlock the PickTorrent torrent website. Scroll down to see the PickTorrent proxy sites in the list.

To unlock the PickTorrent torrent website, simply click on any PickTorrent proxy/mirror link. It will spontaneously disengage the PickTorrent torrent network for your Internet connection. I hope this article containing the PickTorrent proxy will help you a lot. Bookmark the article about the best PickTorrent proxy and mirror sites because we will continue to add more PickTorrent proxy and mirror sites to the list to make the table more ingenious for all those who are looking for the PickTorrent torrent proxies list of the best torrent sites.

PickTorrent Alternatives

PickTorrent Alternatives Sites Like PickTorrent
Torrentz https://torrentz2.eu/
The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
1337x https://1337x.to/
Limetorrents https://www.limetorrents.info/
YTS Torrent https://yts.am/
EZTV https://eztv.ag/
NYAA https://nyaa.si/
Torrents9 http://www.torrents9.cc/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw/
Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
Seed Peer https://www.seedpeer.eu/
Desi Torrents https://desitorrents.tv
Kickass Torrents https://katcr.co/new/
RARBG https://rarbg.to
ISO Hunt http://isohunts.to/
Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com/
Monova https://monova.org/
Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag/
Sky Torrent https://www.skytorrents.lol/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.to/
Worldwide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.me
Torrent Project https://torrentproject2.se/
BitTorrent http://bittorrent.am/
Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
7TOR http://7tor.org/
Torrent CD https://torrent.cd/
iDOPE https://idope.se/
BootyTape http://www.bootytape.com/

I hope you liked this list of the best sites as torrent downloads. Keep this list in your favorites and whenever TorrentButler is blocked, just go to this site and enjoy downloading your favorite torrent from one of these listed torrent sites. And, if you know of better alternatives to PickTorrent, you are free to add it using the comments section below and help other authors.

And, finally, I had to spend hours finding other PickTorrent alternatives that I can use regularly to download by favorite content. Not only one, but I’ve gathered 10 sites like PickTorrent that offer the same level of service to all torrent users.

Browse through these PickTorrent alternatives to access the original PickTorrent website content. Please bookmark this article as we will continue to update this list with new PickTorrent proxy/mirror sites when we find them. And, if you want to learn more about the amazing sites from which you can download free premium content or watch movies online by following the links provided below.

PickTorrent VPN
Since the government/ ISP has blocked PickTorrent, it is illegal to use a Limetorrents proxy or mirror sites to download movies. So, I recommend you to use a VPN while using PickTorrent.

The VPN will hide your online identity and help you download Limetorrents movies without any hassle.

Best PickTorrent VPNs
VPN Express
Tor Guard
Cyber Ghost
North VON
Pure VPN
If you want to use a quick method, check out these chrome extensions. You can download one of them and add them to your Chrome or Firefox browser and browse PickTorrent safely.

How to download PickTorrent form torrents
Follow the steps below to safely download movies using PickTorrent.

Step 1: Activate the VPN on your computer
Step 2: Click on one of the proxy/mirror sites listed above.
Step 3: It will take you to the home page. You can find movies, TV shows and cartoons, etc.
Step 4: Check the seeders and leeches and health before downloading the torrent file.
Step 5: Now open the torrent file with a torrent client like uTorrent and wait for the download to start.

Be sure to bookmark this list as we will continue to add new PickTorrent mirrors and proxies as we find them. However, below we have provided important links to other torrent sites and their mirrors, the Explorer and you will find many interesting things.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *